Heartache

You make me feel special

In a blink of an eye

You make me feel magic

I forget who am I…

 

When I am without you however,

I think of someone else

Even if he is in a relationship,

Somewhere,

I feel like my heart belongs to him

 

I feel like one day

Sooner or later

We will find our way

We will be together…

 

I wish I could forget the guy,

I wish I could be yours,

Yet this is something beyond my control,

I am sorry, if you get hurt….

 

I am sorry

One thought on “Heartache

Leave a Reply

